Events

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 13 - 14

26th World Investment Conference

Third Party I Geneva

Sep, 13 - 29

Fitch on Banking

Hosted | London, NY, Virtual

Sep, 14

Global Healthcare Market: Opportunities And Risks

Webinar | 09:30 London BST | 16:30 Singapore SGT

Sep, 14

Global Healthcare Market: Opportunities And Risks

Webinar | 14:00 London BST | 09:00 New York EDT

Sep, 21 - 23

CiMi.CON Evolution

Third Party I Berlin

Sep, 21 - 23

Pharma CiMi.CON

Third Party I Berlin

Sep, 26

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 08:00 London | 15:00 Singapore

Sep, 26

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Sep, 28

Hydrogen - The Rainbow Fuel

Third Party I Dubai

Sep, 29

Saudi Arabia’s Transformation: Pace, Direction And Challenges

Webinar | 10:00 London BST | 12:00 Riyadh AST

October
Oct, 06

Brazil’s 2022 Election: A Return For Lula?

Webinar | 10:00 New York EDT | 11:00 Brasilia BRT

Oct, 17 - 19

ABS East 2022

Third Party I Miami Beach, FL, US

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
September 2022
Sep, 08
Sep, 01

Italy’s Next Government: Boom Or Bust?

Webinar | 14:00 London BST

Sep, 01

MENA Reconciliation Vs Ukraine War Fallout: What’s the Net Impact?

Webinar | 09:00 London BST | 12:00 Dubai GST

August 2022
Aug, 15

The Balkans: EU Accession Resurrected

Webinar | 15:00 London BST

Aug, 10

Nigeria: Can Africa’s Giant Escape Its Low Growth Trap?

10:00 London BST | 10:00 Nigeria WAT | 11:00 SAST

Aug, 03

Kenya: Post-Election Prospects

Webinar | 10:00 London BST | 11:00 South Africa SAST

July 2022
Jul, 17 - 20

SFVegas 2022

Third Party I Las Vegas, NV, US

Jul, 14

Mid-Year Update: Healthcare Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 14:00 London BST | 09:00 New York EDT

Jul, 14

Mid-Year Update: Healthcare Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 08:00 London BST | 15:00 Singapore SGT

Jul, 13

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022, Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:00 London BST | 11:00 South Africa SAST

Jul, 12

Europe Macroeconomic Update: Scuppered Growth Prospects Amid Rising Inflation

10:00 London BST | 11:00 Central European Time CEST

Jul, 07

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore SGT | 16:00 Tokyo JST | 17:00 Sydney AEST

Jul, 06

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022, Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York EDT | 09:30 Mexico CDT

Jul, 05

MENA Macroeconomic Update: Mid-Year Review Of Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 11:00 London BST | 14:00 Dubai GST

June 2022
Jun, 28

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 09:30 New York EDT | 14:30 London BST

Jun, 28

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 08:00 London BST | 15:00 Singapore SGT

Jun, 20
Jun, 20
Jun, 14 - 15

RI Europe 2022

Third Party | London

Jun, 14

Egypt: Can Domestic Policies Counter A Challenging External Environment?

10:00 London BST | 11:00 Egypt EET | 13:00 Dubai GST

May 2022
May, 19
May, 12

Emerging Markets Key Themes in 2022: Measuring Shock From Ukraine

Webinar | 14:30 London BST | 09:30 New York EDT

May, 12

Emerging Markets Key Themes in 2022: Measuring Shock From Ukraine

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore SGT | 17:00 Sydney AEST

April 2022
Apr, 14

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

10:00 London BST | 11:00 South Africa SAST

Apr, 13

Latin America Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 New York EDT | 09:00 Mexico CDT | Brazil 11:00 BRT

Apr, 06

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London BST | 11:00 Central European Time CEST

Apr, 05

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update

15:00 Singapore SGT | 16:00 Tokyo JST | 17:00 Sydney AEST

March 2022
Mar, 30

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore SGT |Tokyo 16:00 | Sydney 18:00 AEDT

Mar, 30

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London BST | New York 09:30

Mar, 15
Mar, 04
February 2022
Feb, 28
Feb, 22

Key Themes In Autos, Power And Infrastructure For 2022

Webinar | 09:30 London | 13:30 Dubai GST

January 2022
Jan, 26

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals 2022

Webinar | 09:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Jan, 25

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 South Africa

Jan, 25

MENA Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 10:00 London | 14:00 Dubai

Jan, 20

Europe Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 Central European Time

Jan, 14

Ukraine and Kazakhstan: What’s Next?

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 13

Agribusiness Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 15:00 London | 10:00 New York

Jan, 11

APAC Macroeconomic Update: Asia Key Macro Themes For 2022

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo

Jan, 11

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 10
Jan, 10
December 2021
Dec, 14

Key Global Macroeconomic Themes For 2022

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Dec, 14

Key Global Macroeconomic Themes For 2022

Webinar | 08:00 London | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo

Dec, 13

Low Carbon Hydrogen: Global Pathways To Multi Sector Opportunities

Webinar | 09:00 London GMT | 17:00 Singapore SGT

Dec, 13 - 15

ABS East 2021

Third Party | Miami, FL, USA

Dec, 08 - 09

Sustainable Fitch ESG Outlook Conference Europe & Americas

Virtual and In person | 13:15 London | 09:00 New York

Dec, 08 - 09

Sustainable Fitch ESG Outlook Conference Asia-Pacific

Virtual and In person | 14:00 Hong Kong

Dec, 07 - 08
November 2021
Nov, 30

Operational Risk Index - Global Business Environment

Webinar | 14:00 London GMT | 09:00 New York EST

Nov, 30

Operational Risk Index - Global Business Environment

Webinar | 08:00 London GMT | 16:00 Singapore SGT

Nov, 24 - 25

Bonds, Loans & Sukuk Turkey 2021 Conference

Third Party | Istanbul, Turkey

Nov, 23

Emerging Markets Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 14:00 London GMT | 09:00 New York EST

Nov, 23

Emerging Markets Key Themes For 2022

Webinar | 08:00 London GMT | 16:00 Singapore SGT

Nov, 22

CBIA 2021 Virtual Conference

Third Party | 12:30 New York

Nov, 17

COP 26: Impact on Economies and Industries

Webinar | 14:00 London GMT | 09:00 New York EST

Nov, 10
Nov, 02

Impacts To Industry: High Energy Prices Threaten Recovery

Webinar | 09:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

October 2021
Oct, 26

SIPUG Day 2021

Third Party | 8:30 Zurich

Oct, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Oct, 20

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:30 London | 13:30 Dubai

Oct, 19
Oct, 19

Turkey Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Oct, 13
Oct, 03 - 06

SFVegas 2021

Third Party | Las Vegas, NV, US

September 2021
Sep, 30

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Beyond Delta

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Sep, 29
Sep, 28

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Sep, 28

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Sep, 27 - 28

Global ABS 2021

Third Party | London, UK

Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Sep, 14 - 15

Bonds, Loans & Sukuk Middle East 2021 Conference

Third Party | Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.